Home » Entertainment » E!News » Ambode, Aregbesola,  Rashidat Yahaya Bello Storm Nigeria Media Nite Out Award 2016
Ambode, Aregbesola,  Rashidat Yahaya Bello Storm Nigeria Media Nite Out Award 2016

Ambode, Aregbesola,  Rashidat Yahaya Bello Storm Nigeria Media Nite Out Award 2016

Nigeria Media Nite Out Award is an award of Excellence which recognizes the outstanding achievements and efforts of individuals and organisations who, through a combination of personal qualities and exceptional skills, have made a significant contribution throughout their careers to the noble media profession and also achieved results that reflect the priorities of journalism.

Also, we extend our recognition to individuals, organisations and governments who have positively impacted the media profession while demonstrating their key leadership competencies.

The award is open to individuals and organisations at all levels of the fourth estate of the realm. It is pertinent to state that, NMNA award is non-monetary, and recipients will be announced during a ceremony to be held in their honour at Times Square Arena, Ikeja. A selection committee is responsible for managing the nominations process for these prestigious awards. Procedures for nomination and voting can be access at www.Nigeriamediateniteout.com

In line with the objectives of NMNA and in consonance with its previous achievements and successes, some state governors, prominent politicians, who-is-who in the media profession, royal fathers, entrepreneurs, captains of industries and A-List socialites have pledged their unalloyed support for the 2016 edition of the grand award ceremony which also, is the 10th edition of the arguably the most consistent media award ceremony in Nigeria. The Theme of the 2016 award is; “Media, Technology and Change In Nigeria”

Prominent among the awardees outside the media profession listed to be honoured on the nite includes; governors of Gombe, Rivers, Kano, Ebonyi, Plateau, Lagos, and Osun State. Others are; wife of Kogi State Governor and Akwa Ibom State’s Commissioner for Works.

Organisations like; Zenith Bank, Access Bank, UBA, First Bank GTBank, FCMB and Sifax group would also be mount the podium majestically to be honoured on the night for their support and contributions to the success of the event in years past.

According to the chief host of the event, Mr. Sola Olugbemiro, “given that the 2016 edition coincides with the 10th anniversary, it promises to be mile away from the norm. The numbers of recipients have been increased with a view to have a larger participation and celebration; we have also up our ante in the areas of menu threat and entertainment. cheap nike air max 95 trainers

About WF TOM

Mister TOM **Computer Scientist, Brand Manager, Peace Ambassador, Blogger, International Promoter, CEO/Founder www.tomtunez.com / www.tomtunezmedia.com** Follow on social media: @Wf_Tom, @Tomtunezmedia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.